Management

CEO: Tine Fischer

BOARD: Erik Stephensen, Poul Nesgaard, Malene Flindt Pedersen, Elin Schmidt, Louise Vesth

Address & phone

Flæsketorvet 60
1711 København V
Tel. : (+45) 33 93 07 34
info@cphdox.dk

Opening hours: 10.00-16.00

Tine Fischer

CEO
tinef@cphdox.dk

Katrine Kiilgaard

Deputy Director, Head of Industry & Training
katrine@cphdox.dk

Susanne Thygaard

Festival Producer & Head of Operations
susanne@cphdox.dk

Niklas Engstrøm

Head of Programme Department
niklas@cphdox.dk

Mads Mikkelsen

Head of Selection Committee & Senior Programmer
mads@cphdox.dk

Tereza Simikova

Head of CPH:FORUM
tereza@cphdox.dk

Marie Ørbæk Christensen

Debates & Partnerships
marie@cphdox.dk

Adam Thorsmark

Head of Regional Activities & Music
adam@cphdox.dk

Casper Andersen

Programmer / Film & Inter:Active
casper@cphdox.dk

Lotte Krag

Everyday & DOX:ACADEMY Project Coordinator
lotte@cphdox.dk

Sofie Bjerregaard

Head of Communication
sofie@cphdox.dk

Mathias Büchner Jensen

Head of Marketing
mathias@cphdox.dk

Find us here…