For the fifth year running CPH:FORUM and Eurimages are very proud to present the Eurimages Co-Production Development Award of €15.000 for the best pitch of this year’s CPH:FORUM.
The eligible projects must be open for or conceived for co-production from an early stage of development, as distinct from simple co-financing, and must have the intention to involve at least two Eurimages member countries.
The jury, consisting of Tobias Pausinger, Eurimages Board Member, Marit Van Den Elshout, Head of IFFR Pro, and Vibeke Vogel, managing director and founder of Bullitt film, have chosen a project based on its artistic quality as well as its likelihood to become and remain a co-production involving at least two Eurimages’ member countries.
The winner has been announced yesterday at Kunsthal Charlottenborg, congratulations to director Erlend Eirik Mo and producer Lise Lense-Møller with their project ‘Journey to Utopia’!